New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy looking for love and more.

Male (66) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Widower looking for love to come back in my life. I am a pretty good catch for the right person. I smoke and if that is an issue don't respond. I am a generous person with a lot to offer the right person. I am a no BS person who has no time for games or heavy street drugs. I am a cowboy at heart with cowboy ways, did ya know bikers are modern cowboys too, but not a wanta be. I am a generous lover and expect it in return. I am not a travel jucky. I like to cook in and outside sometimes as long as people come come to table and eat it along with a little conversation. Ilike to hold and kiss in the movies or store if the need ariases.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dog(s)

Dog breedhighland terrier, chinajack, chiwa.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSen. Tech.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBones, Blue ******, code black, good wife, madum sec., 60 minutes, overhaul
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviestom horn, shotist, love story, black face, lonesome dove
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistselvis, goerge straight, charlie rich, u2
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional, Political, Religious, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funrestraut and movie, listing to music and light dancing, boating, fishing, deer hunting, shootting, just take off and go, cowboy cooking, bar-b-que, cooking projects, out walking visiting, movie and cuddling, shopping specialty shops
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytried alot of things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifehappyness, more giving and less taking, more understanding

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersharing, funny, positive, de-compressed, mature, physical comunication, good ora, generous lover, sexual openess
On the first datedo something that will stimilate communication