New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No more lonely nights

Female (39) looking for Male Round Rock, Texas, United States

I am petite spunky brunette, that has had a hard life and made me independent but still can appreciate a man that takes care of his woman and family. I am very well versed in several languages, and have traveled almost everywhere in the United States. I am also the proud mother of a beautiful half-Romanian daughter.
I usually lead a very busy oriented life, and do not have time for dating but due to some life changing events; I am new to the area and l looking just for a sensitive type that I can talk to or have lunch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleteaching

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSyfi channel, History channel, ID, CW, & FX
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funTRAVEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And Water Sports and Activities
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryThings I am always up for trying, "Learning" new languages, foods, and cultures. Things I always wanted to do, learn to sky dive, Larping or role play games, ride a motorcycle, play paino, fly a plane or sailing. Would love to share these eperiences with a companion.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBetter myself as a person, for my daughter and enrich the lives of those around me. Simplify Stress in my life, and find deeper purpose.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOuter apperances hold little value to me, it is a indepth heart and intellectual mind I find appealing
On the first dateI spent Christmas and my Birthday alone. I have decided not to spend the upcoming year alone. I know it is short notice, but would not like to ring in the New Year alone. I am just looking for a little companionship and someone I can have a intellectual conversation with.