New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friendly, outgoing, stay abreast of us & world development, engage actively in sports & other forms of entertainment.

Male (63) looking for Female Austin, US Virgin Islands

Serious & engaging person when it comes both to work & play. Enjoy the company of females in terms of friendship or relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesLatin, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Business, Nature, Science, Sports
HobbiesSports, Games, Dancing, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendly, considerate, intelligent, outgoing, and focused.
On the first dateProbably have lunch or dinner to get to know each other in a warm and simple way.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Rowing, Sailing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Horse Racing, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball