New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Design, Drum and Bass, Dogs

Female (41) looking for Male Olmos Park, Texas, United States

I am a petite, half black and half Italian. I find happiness in nature, dance, inanimate objects, and science.Vegetarian due to my extreme sensitivity. I'm the type to just run out the door instead of go to the gym. Love to go to music shows. A little on the OCD side in terms of organization. Sub-culture such as skateboarding, drum and bass, and attending heavy music shows (The Melvins and such) are of high importance. Just finished college and looking for a home at a design firm in Austin.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFreelance Designer/Dance Choreographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Top Chef, Luther, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesRetun to Oz, The Others, Mi Vida Loca, Bram Stokers Dracula, Foxes, Fast Times at RIdgemont High, Poltergeist
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPJ Harvey, Joy Division, RAW aka Bboy 3000, L7, Danzig, The Melvins, Guns n' Roses, Big L, Company Flow, Peanut Butter Wolf, Zion I, Beastie Boys, V Recordings, Hospitality Record, Evol Intent
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Political, Science
Favorite booksRecently Interpreter of Maladies, Angela's Ashes, The Prodigal Summer, trying to finish Zen and The Art of Motorcycle Maintenance
Idea of funBattling in a warehouse, farmers market, wine hour, music shows, and finding new ways to dress myself
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo reach my maximum potential in all things considered. To love and be loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can adapt, one that is mindful, and has ambassador-like qualities. One that is well traveled or is interested in traveling, specifically Northern Europe. Also, body awareness is important to me.
On the first dateNothing to complicated, coffee or a couple drinks outside around nature will do just fine.