New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello!

Female (43) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

I am newly single. Looking for a tall,handsome gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Religious, Science
Idea of funListening to live Jazz and having a glass of wine.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love a nerdy guy. Tall, handsome,classy, intelligent, quiet, funny and gentlemen. I can't stand men that are ignorant,cocky,rude or someone that can't form a sentence without a curse word.
On the first dateGo listen to Jazz and have a glass of wine.