New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting like a Stalking Butler

Female (36) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

I'm getting to a point in my life where I'm comfortable with who I am and I would like to share the mad love in my heart.I try to spend every moment I can outside.I love to explore Austin on my bike.Till the winter comes around then I turn into gamer mode.I try to live a healthy lifestyle,but don't always stick to it.I don't do the "party lifestyle" and am not looking for someone who does.Not that I don't like to go and paint the town every now and then. I'm everything that shouldn't be put into one person...I was raised on a farm,am a punk/metal kid, hippy,and a nerd.I enjoy outdoorsy things,good rock shows,fishing,kung fu and horror movies,things that blink,and comics.
P.S. You get bonus points if you attend or are will to go to church.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness