New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my best friend....

Female (56) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

I am looking for a man that is fun, passionate and smart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEnginering Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe office (right now), real time, weeds, The Us of Tara, Nurse Jackie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues
Favorite artistsPink Floyd
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science
Favorite booksabout science and the universe.
Idea of funbeing on the beach.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryziplining

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo experience what I am here to learn about and grow up and up and up.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnera passion for life and an open mind and heart.
On the first datemeet over drinks or dinner